Sclice | Blog | Page 5 Blog | Page 5
Home
...

___________________________________________

January 13th, 2023

Today is my birthday, so I'm pretty excited for that. I keep forgeting to update this site, so I am right here in math class. Not much new has changed with me other then doing more and more excersises each day. I've done plenty of situps, so I will start adding in more pushups to my daily routine. Each morning when I wake up, I do 20 pushups. The pushups I do are on the side of the couch. I put my feet on the couch so my whole body is at an angle, and then my arms are on the floor. It's supposed to help increase the muscle you gain. My replacement airsoft gun also came in finally, so I wrapped it up in camouflage tape to use at games. Each morning, I used to get on the computer right away while I eat breakfeast, and waste a lot of time on it when I could be getting ready for school. So in the past week, I've been spending less time on it in the morning. It's also good for you to not be on your computer or phone first thing in the morning, since your brain I guess needs time to proccess what it did while you slept.

January 26th, 2023

So my replacement airsoft gun broke, which sucks for obvious reasons. I got a dot sight for it, and 2 magazines, but the magazines now have no use. I've also tried lucid dreaming for fun, and last night, it worked for the second time after the first time I woke up after five seconds. I was in ELA class and had to read something, but realised it didn't say anything and was only random shapes. I then thought "I'm in a dream." So I just did whatever I wanted, which was mostly just teleporting anywhere in the world. I'm going to try it again tonight to do more things.

Fourth Page of Blog | Home | Next