Sclice | Blog | Page 2 Blog | Page 2
Home
...

___________________________________________

November 15th, 2022

Next page of my blog! I don't know why I update this, because I know absolutley nobody will ever read this. Well anyways, a kid who goes to my school named Lenny, was supposedly expelled. He was a small black kid who threatened everybody and tried to seem intimadating even though he scared nobody. One day, he decided to harass a girl at lunch, and after just words being thrown he pushed her out of her chair. She got up and hit him, and he stumbled back and she got up and swung at his head with a metal water bottle. He then ran away screaming he will f*ck up that b*tch. That wasn't why he was explled though. The reason why he was expelled is something I don't know, but it was probably an event similar to that. I see it as justice though. As that saying goes, "Screw around, find out."

November 16th, 2022

So I guess Lenny wasn't expelled, and now I feel sad. I really wish he was gone, because he is very rude and annoying. Well, I guess there's nothing I can do about it. I have made a list for new airsoft equipment I would want to get this christmas. As I already said, I am getting a new gun for airsoft, but I hopefully am also getting a new uniform. It would just be new camo pants, shirt, a helmet, and a helmet cover. It would mimic the US Marines camo pattern. I already have a uniform that includes a tactical vest, a boonie hat, and various camo patterns that somewhat resemble the US M81 Woodland uniform. For my new uniform, I would be keeping the facepro, boots, and vest, but I would get the new camo shirt, helmet, and pants.

November 17th, 2022

Nothing is really new today, but last night I had "finalised" my christmas list. My main items I want are my new airsoft gun, the new airsoft equipment, military surplus, and a book series called Girls Last Tour. There is an anime adaptation of the books, but in order to see the ending, you have to read the books since they stopped adapting it after the 4th out of 6 books. I guess I should explain what the books/anime is about. It is about 2 girls living in the aftermath of multiple apocalypses. Them, with their Kettengrad tractor, and their Arisaka Type 99 rifle, explore the ruins of civilization, hundreds or years in the future, talking aobut how life must of been like back when other people were around, plants were alive, and the world still seemed alive. In the time they live in though, there is no hope for them or other humans(if any other organisms are still alive), no hope for recovery from the mess they live in, and no hope or any future for life. It can be funny at times, the art style is very unique and cute, and it is very entertaining, but overall it is pretty melancholic and sad. It is a slice of life though, so if it's your thing, go for it, however, the setting of Girl's Last Tour is so different from other slice of lifes, it might interest people who aren't fans of them.

November 21st, 2022

I haven't updated this in a few days. Yesterday, I had "thanksgiving" with some of my family because we are going to Ohio during the actual Thanksgiving. Usually every other year we go for Thanksgiving, or Christmas. However, we haven't gone for Thanksgiving in a few years due to the pandemic. I hate the drive there though because it is 9 hours of sitting in the car, driving through endless forests, then farmlands. I asked my dad if I could get the Girl's Last Tour books early for the trip, but he said no. Plus, I could only confirm that one of the books would be coming by Tuesday, only one day before we leave. I would hate for the books to show up while we were gone, and somebody steal them, so I will probably get them at Christmas.

First Page of Blog | Home | Next